PREVIOUS NONPROFIT BUSINESS PERSON OF THE YEAR



- **2024** Kiernan McCarthy, Wellness In Action
- **2023** Sarah Gaither Bivins, Big Sky Community Food Bank
- 2022 Laura Seyfang, Big Sky Community Housing Trust
- **2021** Daniel Bierschwale, Big Sky Resort Area District
- 2019 Ciara Wolfe, BSCO
- 2018 Jennifer O'Connor, Wellness in Action
- 2011 Arts Council of Big Sky
- 2010 Big Sky Community Corporation
- 2009 Big Sky LIFT
- 2008 Women in Action
- 2007 Friends of Big Sky Education (high school)
- 2006 Big Sky Rotary Club
- 2005 Big Sky Volunteer Firefighters
- 2004 Ophir School Council
- 2003 Big Brothers Big Sisters