HAAA ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Rev. 05-13-2019 HAAA Approved 05/20/2019

ACHT		
Adrienne Barker	Barker Animation Art Gallery & Collectibles	
Sara Brandel	Perry's Ocean-Edge Resort	
David Castagnacci - Chair	Lilian Place Board of Directors	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Suzanne Heddy	Ocean Center ECHO Gallery	
Debbie Holley	The Holley Company	
Portia King	El Caribe Resort & Convention Center	
Stephanie Mason-Teague	Museum of Arts and Sciences	
Jim O'Shaughnessy	Self Employed	

ADVERTISING		
Steve Farley - Board Member - Chair	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Shawn T. Ackerman, Sr.	Marriott International	
Theresa Cantrell	The Shores Resort & Spa - Pyramid Group	
Deana M. Gammero	International Speedway Corp.	
Susan Keaveney	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Aileen Kelleman-Band	Tropical Manor on the Ocean	
Maria Mojica	Silver Sand / Beach Haven	
Jessica Srodulski	Daytona Beach Racing & Card Club	
Tiler Theisen	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Andrew Wright	Hyatt Place Daytona Beach Oceanfront	

Biketoberfest®		
Blaine Lansberry - Board Member	Bahama House	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Theresa Doan	Doan Management, Inc.	
Tom Guest - Chair	Self Employed	
Brian Holt	Official Gear Promotions	
Janet Kersey	Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce	
Brett MacIver	Daytona International Speedway	
Maria Mojica	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Amy Pyle	Self Employed	
Will Rossmeyer	Bruce Rossmeyer's Destination Daytona	
Shelly Rossmeyer Pepe	Bruce Rossmeyer's Daytona Harley-Davidson	

MEETING & CONVENTIONS		
Jim Berkley - Board Member - Chair	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Linda Bowers - Board Member	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Chris Capozzi	Plaza Resort & Spa	
Jenean Chavey	Oceanside Inn Oceanfront Hotel	
Patty Devine Alsobrook	Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort	
Wendy Dorman	Perry's Ocean-Edge Resort	
Nancy Guran	Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport	
Kathy Masterson	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Sarah Rasheid	Tanger Outlets Daytona	
Efrain Vargas	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Michelle Waddell	The Shores Resort & Spa	
Sandra Whittington-Boone	Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway Airport & Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Airport	

SPORTS		
John Phillips - Board Member - Chair	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University	
Lary Beal	Volusia County Schools	
Wendy Dorman	Perry's Ocean Edge Resort	
William Dunne	Daytona State College	
Lyndsey Gilreath	Daytona International Speedway	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Nancy Guran	Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport	
Jim Jaworski	Daytona Tortugas	
Mike McKercher	Stetson University	
Dean O'Brien	DME Sports Complex	
David Ray	City of New Smyrna Beach	
Mike Sandler	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Jennifer Sisk	City of Port Orange	
Karen Szemborski	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Efrain Vargas	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
	Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway Airport &	
Sandra Whittington-Boone	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Airport	

TRAVEL		
Linda Bowers - Board Member - Chair	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Kenneth Berthiaume	Wyndham Vacation Ownership	
Sara Brandel	Perry Ocean-Edge Resort	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Jenean Chavey	Oceanside Inn Oceanfront Hotel	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Barbara Kopala	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Brandon Little	Daytona International Speedway	
Claire Molinari	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Sarah Rasheid	Tanger Outlets Daytona	