## Halifax Area Advertising Advisory Committees

Rev. 02/05/2020

ARTS, CULTURE & HERITAGE TOURISM		
Adrienne Barker	Barker Animation Art Gallery & Collectibles	
Sara Brandel	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
David Castagnacci - Chair	Lilian Place Board of Directors	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Frank Gromling	Ocean Art Gallery	
Debbie Holley	The Holley Company	
Stephanie Mason-Teague	Museum of Arts and Sciences	
Jim O'Shaughnessy	Self Employed	

ADVERTISING		
Steve Farley - Board Member - Chair	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Angela Miniagi	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Deana Gammero	International Speedway Corporation	
Shawn T. Ackerman, Sr.	Marriott International	
Theresa Delin	The Shores Resort & Spa - Pyramid Group	
Susan Keaveney	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Aileen Kelleman-Band	Tropical Manor on the Ocean	
Maria Mojica	Silver Sand / Beach Haven	
Jessica Srodulski	Daytona Beach Racing & Card Club	

BIKETOBERFEST®		
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Theresa Doan	Doan Management, Inc.	
Tom Guest - Chair	Self Employed	
Brian Holt	Official Gear Promotions	
Turner Hymes	W's Beatitudes Barber Shop	
Janet Kersey	Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce	
Maria Mojica	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Amy Pyle	Self Employed	
Will Rossmeyer	Bruce Rossmeyer's Destination Daytona	
Shelly Rossmeyer Pepe	Bruce Rossmeyer's Daytona Harley-Davidson	
Linda Smiley	Smiley Things Resale Shoppe	
Rick Wainright	Daytona International Speedway	

MEETING & CONVENTIONS		
Jim Berkley - Board Member - Chair	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Linda Bowers - Board Member	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Chris Capozzi	Plaza Resort & Spa	
Jenean Chavey	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Kathy Masterson	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Michelle Waddell	The Shores Resort & Spa	
Nancy Guran	THE DAYTONA	
Patty Devine Alsobrook	Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort	
Regan Hansen	NASCAR	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Sarah Rasheid	Tanger Outlets Daytona	
Wendy Dorman	Perry's Ocean Edge Resort	

SPORTS		
John Phillips - Board Member - Chair	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University	
David Ray	City of New Smyrna Beach	
Efrain Vargas	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Evan Mitz	Daytona Soccer Club	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Jennifer Sisk	City of Port Orange	
Jim Jaworski	Daytona Tortugas	
Karen Szemborski	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Lary Beal	Volusia County Schools	
Lyndsey Gilreath	Daytona International Speedway	
Mike McKercher	Stetson University	
Mike Sandler	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Nancy Guran	THE DAYTONA	
Regan Hansen	NASCAR	
Wendy Dorman	Perry's Ocean Edge Resort	
William Dunne	Daytona State College	

TOUR & TRAVEL		
Linda Bowers - Board Member - Chair	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Barbara Kopala	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Katie Emerick	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Kenneth Berthiaume	Wyndham Vacation Ownership	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Sarah Rasheid	Tanger Outlets Daytona	