Halifax Area Advertising Advisory Committees 2020-2021

Rev. 05/21/2020 - JS

ARTS, CULTURE & HERITAGE TOURISM		
Adrienne Barker	Barker Animation Art Gallery & Collectibles	
David Castagnacci - Chair	Lilian Place Board of Directors	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Frank Gromling	Ocean Art Gallery	
Debbie Holley	The Holley Company	
Stephanie Mason-Teague	Museum of Arts and Sciences	
Jim O'Shaughnessy	Self Employed	

ADVERTISING		
Steve Farley - Board Member - Chair	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Josh Harris - Board Member	Daytona International Speedway	
Angela Miniagi	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Deana Gammero		
Shawn T. Ackerman, Sr.	Marriott International	
Theresa Delin	Neighbors Pizza	
Susan Keaveney	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Aileen Kelleman-Band	Tropical Manor on the Ocean	
Maria Mojica	Silver Sand / Beach Haven	
Lisa Crosby	The Shores Resort & Spa	
Dino Paspalakis	Joyland & Mardi Gras Fun Center	

BIKETOBERFEST®	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association
Theresa Doan	Doan Management, Inc.
Tom Guest - Chair	Self Employed
Brian Holt	Official Gear Promotions
Turner Hymes	W's Beatitudes Barber Shop
Janet Kersey	Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce
Maria Mojica	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center
Amy Pyle	Self Employed
Will Rossmeyer	Bruce Rossmeyer's Destination Daytona
Shelly Rossmeyer Pepe	Bruce Rossmeyer's Daytona Harley-Davidson
Lucinda Gaudio	Oceanside Inn
Linda Smiley	Smiley Things Resale Shoppe

MEETING & CONVENTIONS		
Jim Berkley - Board Member - Chair	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Linda Bowers - Board Member	Avista Hotel & Resorts	
Kathy Masterson	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Nancy Guran	THE DAYTONA	
Regan Hansen	NASCAR	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Efrain Vargas	Residence Inn DB Oceanfront	
Lisa Crosby	The Shores Resort & Spa	
Laura Walker	Wild Puzzle Escape Room	
Mike Sandler	The Plaza Resort & Spa	

SPORTS	
John Phillips - Board Member - Chair	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
David Ray	City of New Smyrna Beach
Efrain Vargas	Residence Inn DB Oceanfront
Evan Mitz	Daytona Soccer Club
Janice Griffin	Bahama House
Jennifer Sisk	City of Port Orange
Jim Jaworski	Daytona Tortugas
Lary Beal	Volusia County Schools
Mike McKercher	Stetson University
Mike Sandler	The Plaza Resort & Spa
Nancy Guran	THE DAYTONA
Regan Hansen	NASCAR
William Dunne	Daytona State College

TOUR & TRAVEL		
Linda Bowers - Board Member - Chair	Avista Hotel & Resorts	
Barbara Kopala	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Katie Emerick	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
Lucinda Gaudio	Oceanside Inn	