HAAA ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Rev. 12-20-2018

ACHT		
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
David Castagnacci - Chair	Retired	
Debbie Holley	The Holley Company	
Jim O'Shaughnessy	Self Employed	
Portia King	El Caribe Resort & Convention Center	
Sara Brandel	Perry Ocean-Edge Resort	
Stephanie Mason-Teague	Museum of Arts and Sciences	
Suzanne Heddy	Self Employed	

ADVERTISING		
Steve Farley - Board Member - Chair	El Caribe Resort	
Blaine Lansberry - Board Member	Bahama House	
Aileen Kelleman-Band	Tropical Manor on the Ocean	
Andrew Wright	Hyatt Place Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Gentry Baumline-Robinson	ONE DAYT ONA	
Helen Riger	Riger Consulting	
Jessica Srodulski	Daytona Beach Racing & Card Club	
Kate Minnock	Self Employed	
Maria Mojica	Silver Sand / Beach Haven	
Shawn T. Ackerman, Sr.	Marriott International	
Susan Keaveney	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
Theresa Cantrell	The Shores Resort & Spa - Pyramid Group	
Tiler Theisen	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	

Biketoberfest®		
Blaine Lansberry - Board Member - Chair	Bahama House	
AmyPyle	Self Employed	
Bob Davis	Lodging & Hospitality Association	
Brett Maciver	Daytona International Speedway	
Brian Holt	Offical Gear Promotions	
Janet Kersey	Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce	
Maria Mojica	El Caribe Resort	
Shelly Rossmeyer Pepe	Bruce Rossmeyer's Daytona Harley-Davidson	
Theresa Doan	Doan Management, Inc.	
Tom Guest	Self Employed	
Will Rossmeyer	Bruce Rossmeyer's Destination Daytona	

MEETING & CONVENTIONS		
Jim Berkley - Board Member - Chair	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort	
Linda Bowers - Board Member	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Chris Capozzi	Plaza Resort & Spa	
Efrain Vargas	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Janice Griffin	Bahama House	
Jenean Chavey	Oceanside Inn Oceanfront Hotel	
KathyMasterson	Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach	
KellyKinney	Daytona International Speedway	
Michelle Waddell	The Shores Resort & Spa	
Nancy Guran	Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport	
Patty Devine Alsbrook	Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort & Conference Center	
	Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway Airport &	
Sandra Whittington-Boone	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Airport	
WendyHietala	Perry's Ocean-Edge Resort	

	SPORTS
John Phillips - Board Member - Chair	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
David Ray	City of New Smyrna Beach
Dean O'Brien	DME Sports Complex
Efrain Vargas	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center
Janice Griffin	Bahama House
Jennifer Sisk	City of Port Orange
Jim Jaworski	Daytona Tortugas
Joseph Chirillo	City of Daytona Beach
Karen Szemborski	Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
Kate Minnock	Self Employed
Lary Beal	Volusia County Schools
Lyndsey Gilreath	Daytona International Speedway
Mike McKercher	Stetson University
Mike Sandler	The Plaza Resort & Spa
Nancy Guran	Fairfield Inn & Suites Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
	Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway Airport &
Sandra Whittington-Boone	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Airport
Terry T. Johnson	City of Daytona Beach Cultural & Leisure Services
WendyHietala	Perry's Ocean Edge Resort
William Dunne	Daytona State College

TRAVEL		
Linda Bowers - Board Member - Chair	Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Andrew Wright	Hyatt Place Daytona Beach Oceanfront	
Barbara Kopala	Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center	
Brandon Little	Daytona International Speedway	
Carene Darcy	Daytona Inn Beach Resort	
Claire Molinari	The Plaza Resort & Spa	
Jenean Chavey	Oceanside Inn Oceanfront Hotel	
Kenneth Berthiaume	Wyndham Ovaction Ownership	
Robin Camacho	El Caribe Resort	
Sara Brandel	Perry Ocean-Edge Resort	