> OPENING CEREMONIES / LETTERS OF WELCOME

The communities within the RV Capital welcome RV enthusiasts with open arms! All are committed to providing a memorable experience. Each is prepared to greet your rally personally, provide letters of welcome and communicate the importance of your rally to the communities they serve. Together, we value the positive impact of RV gatherings and will work hard to make your stay memorable and welcoming.

ELECTED OFFICIALS

ELKHART COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

117 N Second St, Room 203, Goshen, IN 46526 Mike Yoder, President p: 574.535.6743 ccommissioners@elkhartcounty.com

CITY OF ELKHART - MAYOR'S OFFICE

229 S Second St, Elkhart, IN 46516 The Honorable Tim Neese, Mayor p: 574.294.5471 | f: 574.293.7964 tim.neese@coei.org | ElkhartIndiana.org

CITY OF GOSHEN - MAYOR'S OFFICE

202 S Fifth St, Goshen, IN 46528 The Honorable Jeremy Stutsman, Mayor p: 574.533.9322 | f: 574.533.9740 mayor@goshencity.com | GoshenIndiana.org

CITY OF NAPPANEE - MAYOR'S OFFICE

300 W Lincoln St, Nappanee, IN 46550 The Honorable Phil Jenkins, Mayor p: 574.773.2112 | f: 574.773.5878 pjenkins@nappanee.org | Nappanee.org

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

TOWN OF BRISTOL

P.O. Box 122, Bristol, IN 46503
Bill Wuthrich, Town Manager
p: 574.848.4853 | f: 574.848.4257
BristolTownHall@bristolpolice.org | BristolIndiana.net

TOWN OF MIDDLEBURY

P.O. Box 812, Middlebury, IN 46540 Mary Cripe, Town Manager p: 574.825.1499 | f: 574.820.1485 townmanager@middleburyin.com | MiddleburyIN.com

TOWN OF WAKARUSA

100 W. Waterford St, Wakarusa, IN 46573 Jeff Troxel, Town Manager p: 574.862.2245 info@townofwakarusa.com | TownOfWakarusa.com

CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

ELKHART COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

219 Caravan Dr, Elkhart, IN 46514
Diana Lawson, Executive Director
p: 574.262.8161 | f: 574.262.3925
diana@amishcountry.org | AmishCountry.org

CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

GREATER ELKHART CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

418 S Main St, Elkhart, IN 46515 Kyle Hannon, Executive Director p: 574.293.1531 | f: 574.294.1859 khannon@elkhart.org | Elkhart.org

GOSHEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

232 S Main St, Goshen, IN 46526 David Daugherty, Executive Director p: 800.307.4204 or 574.533.2102 | f: 574.533.2103 ddaugherty@goshen.org | Goshen.org

MIDDLEBURY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

P.O. Box 243, Middlebury, IN 46540 Sheri Howland, Executive Director p: 574.825.4300 | f: 574.825.7541 director@middleburyinchamber MiddleburyINChamber.com

NAPPANEE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

302 W Market St, Nappanee, IN 46550 Jeff Kitson, Executive Director p: 574.773.7281 | f: 574.773.4691 jeff@nappaneechamber.com | NappaneeChamber.com

WAKARUSA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

P.O. Box 291, Wakarusa, IN 46573 Deb Shively, Secretary p: 574.862.4344 | f: 574.862.2245 chamber@wakarusachamber.com WakarusaChamber.com