	Name	Company	Jurisdiction	Officer	Rotation	Term ends
Lodging						
1						Jun-19
2	Janine Chicourrat	The Portola Hotel & Spa	Monterey		1st year of 2 year term	Jun-19
3	Julie Weaver	Pebble Beach Co.	County		1st year of 2 year term	Jun-19
4	Rick Aldinger	Big Sur River Inn	County		2nd year	Jun-18
5	Rene Boskoff	Monterey Marriott	Monterey		1st year of 2 year term	Jun-19
6	Bob Buescher	Carmel Mission Inn	County	Past Chair	2nd year	Jun-18
7	Steve McNally	<b>Hyatt Regency Monterey</b>	Monterey	Chair	2nd year	Jun-18
8	Thomas Becker	Carmel Valley Ranch	County		2nd year	Jun-18
At L	arge					
9	- 0-					Jun-19
10	Mimi Hahn	Monterey Bay Aquarium	Monterey		1st year of 2 year term	Jun-19
11	Tony Tollner	Downtown Dining	County		2nd year	Jun-18
12	Diane Mandeville	Cannery Row Company	Monterey		2nd year	Jun-18
App	ointed					
13	Ed Smith	City of Monterey	Monterey			
14	Mary Adams	Monterey County	County			
15	Steve Dallas	Mayors Association	Carmel-by-the	e-Sea		
Adv	isors					
1	Carol Chorbajian	Monterey County Hospitality Association				
2		Monterey County Vintners and Growers Association				
3		Monterey County Film Commission				
4	Jennifer Fahselt	Monterey Peninsula Airport District				
5	Dave Spaur	MCEDOC				
6		Monterey County Arts Council				
7	Norm Groot	Monterey County Farm Bureau				
8		City of Salinas				
9		City of Marina				
10		City of Pacific Grove				
11		City of Salinas				
12		City of Seaside				
13	Doug Phillips	At-large				
14		At-large				

15

At-large