## **CVB Board of Directors JPA Executive Committee**

Last Name	First Name	Business Name	Title
		Board Officers	
Tabler	Tom	J.W. Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa (Chair)	General Manager
Hoehn	Rolf	Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Vice-Chair)	Director of Business Development
Del Mas	Robert	Empire Polo Club & Event Facility (Secretary)	General Manager
Dada	Aftab	Hilton Palm Springs Resort (Treasurer)	VP/Managing Director
		CVB Board of Directors	
Abney	Bruce	El Morocco Inn	Owner/Innkeeper
Axelrod	Rick	Coachella Valley Economic Partnership	Immediate Past President
Becker	Lorraine	Cabot's Pueblo Museum	Immediate Past President
Brackley	Celeste	ACE Hotel and Swim Club	General Manager
Bruggemans	Tony	Le Vallauris Restaurant	General Manager
Cardiff	Gary	Cardiff Limousine & Transportation	Owner/President
Chesterton	Jay	Fantasy Springs Resort Casino	VP Hotel Operations and Food & Beverage
Connolly	Dermot	La Quinta Resort & Spa	General Manager
D'Agostino	Stephen	Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort	General Manager
Ellis	Tim	TravelHost	Managing Partner
Facenda	Michael	Agua Caliente Casinos	VP of Marketing
Keller	Jerry	Lulu and Acqua California Bistros	Owner
Mainthia	Jay	La Mere LLC, dba Indio Super 8 & Suites	General Manager/Owner
McLean	Michael	McLean Company Rentals	CEO/Owner
Monroe	Allen	The Living Desert	President/CEO
Nolan	Thomas	Palm Springs International Airport (PSP)	Executive Director
Poncher	Brad	Homewood Suites by Hilton, La Quinta	General Manager
Purdy	Greg	Palm Springs Aerial Tramway	VP of Marketing and Public Affairs
Roshardt	Christoph	Renaissance Esmeralda Resort & Spa	General Manager
Scaramellino	Tom	Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa	General Manager
Schneider	Bob	Desert Consulting	Principal
Smith	Barb	Access Palm Springs	Partner
Steward	Kelly	The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage	General Manager
Trott	Peggy	Kimpton Rowan Palm Springs	General Manager
Watson	Doug	Riviera Palm Springs	Area General Manager
Zod	Elie	Retired Hospitality Executive	
		Emeritus	
Morcus	Lee	Kaiser Restaurant Group	Owner

JPA Officers					
Evans	Linda	City of La Quinta (Chair)	Mayor		
Kors	Geoff	City of Palm Springs (Vice Chair)	Mayor Pro Tem		
		JPA Executive Comm	ittee		
Gutierrez	Ernesto	City of Cathedral City	Council Member		
Gardner	Gary	City of Desert Hot Springs	Council Member		
Balocco	Richard	City of Indian Wells	Council Member		
Holmes	Elaine	City of Indio	Council Member		
Harnik	Jan	City of Palm Desert	Council Member		
Townsend	Charles	City of Rancho Mirage	Council Member		
Perez	Manuel	County of Riverside	4th District Supervisor		