Committee of Past Chairs

Eric Christiansen, Chair Kelly Matthews Keith Griffall Bill Gibbs David Jensen Carlene Walker Kevin Bruder Zeke Dumke Guy Woodbury Erik Christiansen

Staff: President & CEO

Compensation Committee (5)

Alan Rindlisbacher, Chair* Scott George * Mary Crafts - Homer * ** Dee Brew er* Plus, one other member of the EC selected by the Chair

Staff: President & CEO

Nominating Committee (5)

 Alan Rindlisbacher, Chair*
 Scott George *

 Mary Crafts - Homer * **
 Dee Brewer *

 Plus, one other member of the EC selected by the Chair

Staff: President & CEO

Finance/Strategic Business Committee

Mary Crafts - Homer, Chair* **

* EC shall annually designate and appoint by resolution a committee consisting of (3) regular members of the EC. Chair of the Finance Comm. shall be the Chair-elect.

Staff: CFO

Convention Committee

Doug Koob, Chair

Chris Redgrave, Vice-Chair

Staff: VP Sales

Membership Committee

(not less than 7, including general membership representatives) Neil Wilkinson, Chair Karen Hale, Vice-Chair Staff: VP Partner Development

Event Opportunity Committee

Joe Lambert, Chair Taylor Vriens, Vice-Chair Staff: CFO / VP Sales

Tourism Committee

Connie Marshall, Chair

Chris Erickson Vice-Chair* * Staff: VP of Marketing

Legislative Committee

Ad Hoc committee

Current members include Erin Litvack,

Staff: President & CEO

* Committee Appointment Mandated in By-Laws.

Convention Facilities Advisory Board member

NOTE: ALL COMMITTEES must have at least (2) Trustees on them.

Committee Assignments by Individual

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

<u>Scott George</u>, Chair Compensation Committee* Finance Strategic Business Committee* Nominating Committee*

<u>Alan Rindlisbacher</u>, Past-Chair Compensation Committee/Chair* Finance Strategic Business Committee Nominating Committee/Chair*

Mary Crafts-Homer, Chair-Elect Compensation Committee* Finance Strategic Business Committee/Chair* Nominating Committee* Convention Facilities Advisory Board

Dee Brewer, Secretary Compensation Committee* Nominating Committee*

Erik Christiansen Past Chair Committee

<u>Chris Redgrave</u> Convention Committee/Vice Chair

Karen Hale Membership Committee/Vice Chair Tourism Committee/Vice Chair

<u>Erin Litvack</u> Legislative Committee

Connie Marshall Tourism Committee/Chair

<u>Kevin Bruder</u> Finance Committee Past Chairs Committee

Doug Koob Convention Committee/Chair

Joe Lambert Event Opportunity Committee/Chair

Taylor Vreins Event Opportunity Committee /Chair

<u>Neil Wilikinson</u> Membership Committee/Chair

<u>Arlyn Bradshaw</u> Finance Committee

EX OFFICIO ASSIGNMENTS

Chip Smith LDS Church Tourism Committee

Nancy Volmer Salt Lake Airport Tourism Committee

Jeff Edwards EDCUtah Convention Committee

Jason Mathis Downtown Alliance Legislative Committee Jordan Garn UHLA Convention Committee Legislative Committee

Nathan Rafferty Ski Utah Tourism Committee

Dan Hayes Convention Committee

Vicki Varela-UOT Tourism Committee

Chris Erickson