

2020 MAX NEAL AWARD

About the Nominee:

Name of person you are nominating: **Business Name:** Address: Referencing the criteria listed below explain why you feel this candidate should receive this award: (feel free to attach additional information) Your name: Telephone number and best time to call: Please suggest someone who in your opinion should present the award:

Criteria for Consideration:

- This candidate must demonstrate consistent dedication, selflessness, faith, determination, and solid support in the future and well-being of the Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce.
- This candidate has made it clear to the community that they recognize the Chamber as their Schuyler County organization of choice.
- This candidate must be an amazing investor and mentor into the future leadership of Schuyler County.
- This candidate is a well-respected, highly honored and beloved resident of Schuyler County.
- This candidate must have served on a committee or the board of directors of the Chamber OR been employed by the Chamber for a minimum of five years.

2020 MAX NEAL AWARD

Former Recipients: 2011 Max Neal; 2012 Debra Whiting; 2016 Carolyn Guyer; 2017 Anthony Fraboni; 2019 Dennis Fagan.

This form must be completed and submitted to the Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce no later than Monday, February 15, 2021:

Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce 214 North Franklin Street Watkins Glen, New York 14891 607-535-4300 (phone) 607-535-6243 (fax) michael@watkinsglenchamber.com