2025 ICVB Board Committee Assignments

The Board Chair and Vice Chair are members of all committees. Committee meetings are open to all members of the board and to the public; committee chairs may solicit committee participation by non-board members. The composition of the Executive Committee is defined in the bylaws.

Executive Committee

Standing Monthly Meeting: Friday prior to each full board meeting, 9 a.m. ICC First Floor Conference Room unless otherwise notified.

Chair - Richard Stewart, Jr.

Vice Chair - Sam Reed

Committee Members: Michael Basoco, Anthony Buttafuoco, David Cole, Colvin Gibson

Staff Liaisons: Maura Gast, Susan Rose and Marianne Lauda

Committee Support & Communications: Carol Boyer

Board & Business Development Committee

Standing Quarterly Meetings: Mar. 14, June 13, Sept. 12; all meetings at 9 a.m. ICC First Floor Conference Room unless otherwise notified. Former Board Member Luncheon TBD.

Chair - Michael Basoco

Vice Chair - Karen Cooperstein

Committee Members: Richard Stewart, Sam Reed; Bob Bourgeois, Steve Love, Hammond Perot

Staff Liaisons: Maura Gast and Susan Rose Committee Support &

Communications: Carol Boyer

Community Engagement Committee

Standing Quarterly Meeting: Apr. 15, July 22, Oct. 14; all meetings at 9 a.m. ICC First Floor Conference Room unless otherwise notified. High Spirited Citizen Luncheon TBD. May 1 NTTW Proclamation.

May XX Heritage Society Fish Fry. Dec. 6, City Holiday Parade.

Chair - David Cole

Vice Chair - Cambria Jones

Committee Members: Richard Stewart, Sam Reed; Yasir Arafat, Bob Bourgeois, Stephanie Fenley-

Garcia, Herbert Gears, John Tancabel Staff Liaisons: Maura Gast and Diana Pfaff

Committee Support & Communications: Carol Boyer, Anabel Espinoza

Destination Development Committee

Standing Quarterly Meeting: Feb. 18, May 13, Aug. 12, Nov. 12; all meetings at 11:30 First Floor Conference Room unless otherwise notified

Chair - Colvin Gibson

Vice Chair - Julia Kang

Committee Members: Richard Stewart, Sam Reed; Anthony Buttafuoco, Karen Cooperstein,

Herb Gears, Kim Limon, John Tancabel, J. Lee Whittington

Staff Liaisons: Maura Gast and Lori Fojtasek; Tom Meehan (ICC)

Committee Support & Communications: Carol Boyer and Brenda Lopez